Elmfield School

Elmfield School for Deaf Children

Secondary School Holidays

 

 

2017/2018

  • Term 1 Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017
  • Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2017
  • Term 3 Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018
  • Term 4 Monday 19 February to Friday 23 March 2018
  • Term 5 Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018 (Mon 7 May bank holiday)
  • Term 6 Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018

 

Secondary INSET Days

Secondary INSET days for 2017/18 are as follows:

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 11th October 2017

 

2018/2019

  • Term 1 Monday 3rd September to Friday 26 October 2018
  • Term 2 Monday 5th November to Friday 21 December 2018
  • Term 3 Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019
  • Term 4 Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

  • Term 5 Monday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019

  • Term 6 Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2019