Elmfield School

School Holidays

2019/2020

  • Term 1 Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
  • Term 2 Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019
  • Term 3 Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
  • Term 4 Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020
  • Term 5 Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
  • Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 to Friday 17 July 2020

INSET Days

  • Friday 20th September
  • Friday 8th November
  • Monday 24th February
  • Monday 20th July

2020/2021

  • Term 1 Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020 
  • Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020 
  • Term 3 Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021
  • Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021 
  • Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021 
  • Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021